Found out!

There has been something of a game of hide-and-seek going on in the pages of FOUND Magazine’s comments in the past week.  The upshot is that I have been tracked to my lair! 

So any of you guys that find me here, hello and I’m very glad to make your acquaintance.  Do please feel free to leave comments on here, or e-mail me.  Thanks…

(Readers who don’t know what I’m talking about, you won’t know what I’m talking about!)   😉  

Explore posts in the same categories: Fun stuff, No one cares what you had for lunch

7 Comments on “Found out!”

  1. chrome Says:

    tracked to your lair! LOL. Nightingale is a cyber sleuth!

    I just wanted to stop in and say hello.. Nightingale shared your URL with the Found friends on Myspace. You have a very nice site and blog here.

  2. Nightingale Says:

    Ancient Vivi in Nashmare is the sleuth! I’m just the welcoming committee.

    (Unworthy is in charge of refreshments and decorating, but the contest will NOT be held at this site.)

    Hi Jonathan! xoxo

  3. mona lisa Says:

    Hey there, Jonathan. I’m glad the nightingale found your secret lair…. Love the repartee on Found, and now we have another outlet.

  4. jonathanburton Says:

    Hi all! Lovely to hear from you — I’m really touched. I will try to catch up more with you individually as soon as I can… Meanwhile here’s a great big elephant hug to you all!!! xxx

  5. Clover Says:

    Bonjour Jonathan! Je m’appelle Clover. Enchantée!

    P.S. I’m the one who submitted the Find on 24 July 2007. hehe! 🙂

  6. Clover Says:

    Hi Jonathan, how do I put a picture in the little box next to my comments? Like your little elephant picture?

  7. jonathanburton Says:

    Hi Clove. I suspect your picture (or Avatar) only shows up if you are a WordPress person — don’t know why not otherwise. Obviously this is the payback for me not signing up to MySpace! I’ll see if I can find out more. xx


Leave a Reply

